Today was one of the best day’s I’ve had in a long time.  Got a lot accomplished at home, cleaned out the girl’s room.  Worked out.  Showered, fixed hair and makeup, visited Goodwill to try and find a toddler bed.  (Didn’t get a bed, but had fun anyways!)  Cooked an amazing dinner – Greek Slouvaki Chicken & Pitas with tzaziki from Tasty Kitchen, and watched my favorite tv show, Biggest Loser.  Tonight’s weigh in was amazing.  Olivia lost her 100 lbs. tonight, and being an opera singer, declared that she would sing on the scale if she hit 100.  She did it – and she was good!!!  I was so happy for her.  I was so happy for me. I feel like I’m coming out of a fog. I’ve been trying to take better care of myself lately.  I’M actually showing up on my to do list.  I’ve bought myself some clothes, some new makeup, made some jewelry, and done things that I wanted to do – just because I can.  I leave for a much needed break in exactly 2 weeks.  I’m so looking forward to it.

